Divisional Officials

Division Captain Vice-captain Secretary Treasurer
Borders Mary Fallas fallasg@aol.com 07974560497 01587 718762 Dawn Tomlinson tomlinson842@gmail.com 07950 732969 Marjorie Rae marjorie.rae@talk21.com 07901 807367 Joyce Michie caroline.michie50 @btinternet.com 07775 693977
Dumfries Kerry Lockerbie lockak@live.co.uk  07801304442   Gladys McClymont gmcclimont@aol.com 07801304442  
East Sue Penman vetsue@yahoo.co.uk Sal Shepherd salsville@btinternet.com 07801 337185 Janet Fairweather esvlgasecretary@gmail.com 07779 484878 Val Mackenzie valeriejmackenzie @yahoo.co.uk 07740 981155
Galloway Lorna Colquhoun lornacolquhoun @btinternet.com 01557 815088   Isobel Watson highborgue @btopenworld.com Sally Downs p.downs93@btinternet.com 07557 814813
Highlands Carol Brown carolann.brown01 @btinternet.com 01463 791308 Susan MacVicar susanmacvicar @btinternet.com 01667 404229 Linda Offin highlandgolfvets @gmail.com 01862821244 Margaret Tomisson metomisson@yahoo.co.uk 01667 454055
Midland Pat Bow pat.bow781@gmail.com 01259 751325 Fiona Johnston johnstonf60@yahoo.com 07759 947227 Duties shared between Captain & Treasurer Aileen Baker aileen.baker@btinternet.com 07770 886772
North President: Nancy Duncan Anne Conlon captain@svlganorth.co.uk 01224 314212 Margaret Parkinson ma.parkinson @btinternet.com 01224 319777 Carol Eddie secretary@svlganorth.co.uk 07821 546735 Carol Eddie
West May Hughes hughes.may@btinternet.com 07768 347285 Lesley Lloyd lesley.lloyd@live.com 07769 688700 Janette McCartney sec.svlgaw1@gmail.com 01505 862115 Janette Macnab janmac283@hotmail.com 01505 842332